The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Devang Koshti
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A kind Request for you to drop me your contact no on shadi chat if you are interested in serious things. I was paid member here since 6 years.( but now being free member I can only accept the request. I can chat if you start the chat as per app rule) would like to converse over phone/whatsup first.

Hey there,I am grateful to you for reading my words. I am Name Visible on Login from Pune and Retired as Lead Industrial Designer in one of the TATA Group, Pune. Here I dealt with Experience design. Its been 9 years in design industry.I have done Masters in Industrial Design with specialization in Furniture Design from the renowned institute in India-Asia,National Institute Of Design, NID-Ahmedabad.I am also an Architect.

I am super creative & fast idea generator . Ambivert ! Straight forward ! Sometimes witty, Sweet, Self disciplined ,Good Cook - people enjoy my food.Dance is my first love. Have learned jazz, hip hop, contemporary style. .... I like yoga... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Devang Koshti
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.