The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thank you for visiting my son's profile! He is a bright and ambitious young man who earned his BTech from IIT Roorkee and is currently pursuing MBA from Ivey Business School in Canada. He is passionate about his work and is driven to achieve his goals.Aside from his professional interests, my son enjoys travelling and discovering new places. He has a warm heart and believes in the value of family, tradition, and values.We are a close-knit family with strong values and traditions, and we are looking for a suitable match who shares our values and can be a great partner for my son. We believe in mutual respect and understanding, and we are looking for someone who is educationally, professionally, and personally compatible with my son.We are specifically looking for a career-oriented bride who has done her education from Tier 1 institute preferably from NIT/IIT/IIM and who shares our son's drive for success and is dedicated to achieving her goals. If you believe you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 40,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.