The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16932506 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is born and brought up in Mumbai, moved to Canada as a permanent resident in 2018. Name Visible on Login has completed double masters in IP law and business law and is currently studying for her license to practice as a lawyer in Ontario while working as a contracts manager with a company in Toronto. She is an avid reader, loves to travel and is family-oriented. We are looking for someone who is educated, independent and understands the importance of family. Given that she is studying for her lawyer's license in Ontario, we are looking for someone who is living in Toronto preferably or at least in Ontario.


We are a family of 4, I and my wife are retired, and our younger daughter works as a lawyer with a US firm in Mumbai. We hail from Ratnagiri. We are a close knit family and a mix of modern and traditional values. We do not believe in Kundali / patri matching.



Education

Qualification: LL.M; M.B.L, PGDIPR; DCL and Advanced Diploma in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Jewish, Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Hamilton, Kitchener, Mississauga, Ottawa, Toronto, Vaughan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.