The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16930364 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Army
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Satara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am in middle class family having 1 sister and 1 younger brother,I have joined Indian Army in Technical Branch at EME (Electronics And Mechanical Engineering ).
After joining Indian Army I have complete graduation Bachelor of Arts) in English, also completed diploma basis course in electrical (Automobile) through ARMY.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Satara, Sangli, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.