The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16778580 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words, " I am an MBA in finance. Working with reputed MNC in Pune. I am free thinker having optimistic outlook. Good combination of modern and traditional values.
I need a person who believes in acceptance than expectation so let's connect and let the time decide rest of the things. I want to continue working after Marrige so plz people who are only based /working in Pune, Mumbai, Banglore, Chennai and Hyderabad can contact.
My family based in Wardha. I love dancing, reading, sketching, listening to music, travelling (solo traveller) and playing guitar. Only genuine profiles accepted.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Wardha. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.