The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16707394 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Allentown, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am quite outgoing and spend most of my weekends in either NJ/NYC or Philadelphia areas.

I enjoy hitting the shore, doing something adventurous like hiking along a scenic trail with waterfalls at the Poconos or white water rafting with family/friends. Like dogs. Thai, Italian, Indian & Mexican food are favorites. Netflix is awesome especially during the winter. Enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports including football, basketball, and tennis. Enjoy international travel every year.

Graduated with my MS in Biomedical Engineering as well as MBA and work as a Project Manager for a global medical device company. Looking for my partner in crime :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Allentown, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA, Thailand
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.