The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16509727 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi All,
Last 10 years of my life in short: completed my M.Sc from NYU in 2012. Worked in US for the next 6 years and now in Toronto since 2018 on PR ( bcz US didnt give me one )

My family: Mom and Dad are retired. Older Sister is married, has two girls ( my 2 favorite people in the whole world) and settled in Mumbai.

Hobbies: playing video games on my ps4 and xbox one but I havent played anything for 2 years bcz I left those in India. Used to watch a lot of movies and binge watch tv shows but trying to limit it now. Learning French nowadays. And love watching Indian cricket team play.

Who am I: Independent, motivated, optimistic, practical, spiritual, introvert(so writing this was difficult for me ), environment lover ( hence going to contribute by buying a Tesla someday)
In search of: someone who would watch movies with me, take long drives in my future Tesla, is confident, joyous, kind, understanding, likes to plan and take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.