The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya - Bhavasar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, currently living in London. I was born and raised in Mumbai where I completed B.E. Mechanical and then moved to London in 2015 to pursue MSc. Business Information Systems. I worked as a Senior Consultant in one of the Big 4 consultancies for 5 years before moving to a SaaS cyber security company based out of London. I like spending quality time with family and friends and strive to strike the balance between work and personal life. I enjoy travelling, music, reading and volunteering. I believe it is important to stay fit so I try to spend some time during the week to exercise, do Pranayam or Yoga. Thanks for taking the time to go through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.