The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16483329 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent woman working for an Australian renowned organisation in the Financial Crime Operations sector (FCO). I am an only child and I enjoy spending time with my family on the weekends, such as watching a movie together, working out in the park or going for a road trip. I have been learning Hindustani classical music since the age of 12 and I also have a thriving passion for classical, folk and contemporary dancing. I think of marriage as an opportunity for both partners to grow and fulfill their dreams together and I think it's really important to be there for each other, both in the good and the bad times. I am in search of a best friend, lover, guide and companion with whom I can completely be myself with. I want to travel, go on adventures and explore the world with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in California, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Country Grew up in Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 350,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.