The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16472544 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Thank you for visiting my profile. I am originally from Pune but I have been living in Canada since 2011, I come from well educated family. I am a pastry chef by profession. I am very passionate about my profession and enjoy working in this field. So I chose this field. I am independent and career oriented person. As being adventurous I like travelling, Hiking, photography, Gyming, music, and cooking. Despite of working in food industry I follows healthy life style and I like to maintain my house neat and clean. I am looking for someone who share same thoughts. Though I have been living away for long time from my family I am well connected to my family and roots. I have my parents, Mom and Dad who lives back home in Pune. My father is retired and now works as Teacher, My mom is housewife. I have an elder sister who resides in USA with her family. She works as public health officer in Kansas. I am not much talkative but I get along easily who has similar interests. I am seeking a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.