The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15925797 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.I would like to share a few words about her.She is pursuing her management course from HR and working as an Editor and Soft skills Trainer in BPO industry. She works in a private firm as well which trains people at Soft Skills and Film Making course. She has done Soft Skills Course and Voice and Accent. She also makes Video Tutorials (Education) which are very helpful and informative.She is multi talanted, enthusiastic, caring, very cooperative and receptive in nature. She is passionate about photography, editing, dancing, cooking, sketching and sports like badminton, volleyball, boxing, cricket,etc. She is sportive since childhood. She loves traveling and exploring places. As per my aspects she is very down to earth girl and understands family values.She is also passionate about fitness and believes that every person should care his/her own body.She is open minded, career oriented, independent girl and believes that every person is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.