The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15745250 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,96 Kuli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am down to earth, honest, very practical person and passionate about learning new things in life through meaningful work and conversations. I love to travel, listen to local people & experiences, discover stories of the region and absorb in the culture. My friends think I possess dauntless perseverance as I don't like to give up easily even if I fail my initial attempts. I like being surrounded by positive people, who are compassionate and strive to push outside their comfort zone. I am attracted to free thinking, caring, intelligent and honest people. A good sense of humor is appreciated.

I am looking for a well educated, professionally established and mature girl who is career oriented. Someone who is loyal, loving, understanding and will complement and complete me in the best possible way is preferred.

Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.