The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15704570 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karhade,kokanastha.
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to find a suitable match for my son Name Visible on Login. He completed his Hotel Management from the Army Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Bangalore, and is presently working with The Leela Hotel, Goa.

On the personal front, he is an honest person who is very calm and composed in his approach. With his great sense of humour, he keeps the environment light and happy. Time away from work, he enjoys watching movies, travelling and exploring new places.

Ours is a liberal Hindu Brahmin family, hailing from Nagpur and Amravati. I am a Physician and Chest Physician, formerly employed in the Army Medical Corps and now working with the Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College, Pune. My wife is a Gynaecologist with her own private practice. I have a younger son who is working with Accenture. Our daughter in law works in Mondalez.

We are looking for a responsible person who is nurtured with good moral values. A girl who has a job or who is self... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Karhade,kokanastha.
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.