The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15608163 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Bheem
Hallo am Name Visible on Login glad you choose to visit my Profile.

I am friendly and down to earth person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Rugby, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Rugby, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.