The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • London, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login,  I have done my Bachelors from University Of Mumbai. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother. We hail from Mumbai. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious. In my free time i like Learning New Languages and Watching Television. Currently residing in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Swedish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, World Music
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.