The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15335456 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and grew up in India but I have recently shifted to the UK for studies. I am a simple person and have a practical approach to life. I have traditional core values with a modern attitude. I am very open to and respect other people's ideas and beliefs. I am an advocate qualified from India and currently studying to get my license to practice law in the UK. My family is in India. In my family, there is my Mother, my Father, my Brother, sister-in-law, and a nephew. Family is always my first priority. I enjoy cooking. I love spending time with kids, animals, and nature. I also love to visit ancient temples. I have started doing meditation recently which has enabled me to get some clarity on my life. I am looking for a partner who is modern but still understands the value of our traditions and even if he has different ideas, he should be able to respect mine. He should be a non-smoker, non-drinker, and vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Goa, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttaranchal
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.