The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15334120 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to SF from NY 5 years ago and love it. Originally came to US in 2015 from Mumbai. When I came to NY I attended university and got my Masters degree in Computer Science. Miss NY. Can't wait to one day return! I try to keep my narrative open, and very vocal about my intentions and feelings. On a more personal note, I love being outside in the sunshine. Camping, beach trips, and general outside activities are my thing. I also enjoy hiking, tennis, cricket and a dark sense of humor. I would rather walk 20 minutes than drive for 5. Love conversations about personal experiences. I usually go well with someone who really know themselves and are down to earth. Can sense the fake personality. Im not much into clubing but always open for planning trips/vacation or adventure.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Leva Patil, Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.