The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15324939 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Panchal
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
My name iName Visible on Login. I'm polite, family oriented girl. I have done my MBA from Pune University. Currently I have my online business of apparels. I went through a brief marriage that ended with separation. I have one daughter out of this wedlock , daughter is staying with me. I want someone who can accept me along with my daughter and I'm ready to reciprocate the same. Thank you !

(Looking for someone preferably from Nasik, Mumbai or Pune)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, Panchal
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Gujarat
City Living in Pune, Surat, Nashik, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.