The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15298301 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli koknastha Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We reside in Thane. We are 96K Maratha from Konkan region, Dodamarg Taluka in District Sindhudurg and our relatives includes Sawant, Desai, Rane, Tawade, Gawade, Gawas, Warang, Dalvi, Parab, Malusare, etc. Looking for well-educated and well-settled boy for my daughter.
I work with reputed firm as VP. Received Maharashtra Gaurav Puraskar in 2005. She has 2 sisters and one brother. Name Visible on Login is elder. Regarding her mom, she was earlier a teacher and now home maker.
Regarding Name Visible on Login's qualification and hobbies, after completion of B. Com, she did PG in Journalism and Mass Communication and MBA in Finance from Mumbai University and now working with a reputed media firm as Business Analyst. Her hobbies are acting; dancing etc. We are from respected and well cultured family.
Regards,
B R Name Visible on Login - Father of Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli koknastha Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Thane(W). Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.