The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15223229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am born and raised in Mumbai (Thane). A Chartered Accountant working as an IT Audit Professional with Deloitte UK.
I moved out of Mumbai to get independent; have worked in Gurgaon and London for 3.5 years and 5 months respectively
Now based in Edinburgh, Scotland from Jan 2022 for a better career opportunity and I plan to be in UK/Europe for long term. (caps lock, bold, italics, double underlined)

I have a good hand on responsibilities. By that I mean I manage all my household chores by myself including cooking.
I am an outdoor person who loves travelling, playing and watching sports, watching crime documentaries, sitcoms, trying new cuisines and beverages, etc.
Looking for a strong and independent girl with similar interests, ideology who can become my friend, best friend and eventually companion.
Highly appreciate love for travelling and good taste in music or any other art... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.