The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15190193 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !
I'm working in New Delhi (Sports Authority of India); my family stays in Pune. I studied in Mumbai.
I speak Hindi, Marathi, English fluently (also, German, French).
UG - Physiotherapy (Mumbai) - Seth G.S. Medical College & KEM Hospital.
PG - Exercise & Sports Science, Manipal, Karnataka.
*I can drive, swim, cook food and wash my own clothes and utensils. I keep my house clean and wardrobe well arranged. I don't snore! :D
- Fun loving, like being in peace & lets others be!
- Like nature travel
- Love and respect animals
- Work in preventive health care & wellness..
- Open to people from all walks of life
- Feel free to talk to me! :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.