The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15176812 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of B.E in Computer from Pune University. Currently, she is working as a Software Developer with the Fis Solution. She is a self-sufficient person with a loyal and honest demeanor. She may come off as reserved but once gotten to know, she has proven to be a loyal confident. Among her many accolades, she has been awarded the title of employee of the month as well. She loves to focus on the small joys of life.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and she hopes to visit abroad in near future. She likes to lead an organized and orderly life. She also likes to keep her health in check by regularly engaging in yoga. Her spare time is spent watching good movies and listening to music across all genres. She is a complete foodie who loves indulging in Indian cuisine.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family. I am retired from the position of a Head officer with PSU while my wife is employed with Wellness forever as a Senior Pharmacist. Our other daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicOpera, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.