The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15099551 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Kudaldeshkar
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this profile is managed by father and I.

I am looking for a life partner to share my life with similar values of loyalty and family and having lots of fun.

I am currently working as a Federal Police Officer in Adelaide, Australia- having moved to Australia with my family when I was 4 years old.

Aside from my parents, my older brother, his wife and two nephews also live in Adelaide.

My interests are travelling, hiking and reading.

Look forward to speaking with you and getting to know you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Kudaldeshkar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.