The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14961197 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in India, but brought up in the US. She is a Marketing Communications and Technical Writing professional and is working on upgrading her skills in this area for advancement of her career. She is also into creative writing and is currently working on a writing certification program in Stanford. She has a combination of modern Western as well as traditional Indian upbringing. Outside of work, she loves to dance, read, watch movies, listen to movies and try new things. She has learnt cooking for a couple of years in school & is able to cook up a decent meal (has learnt a few Indian dishes too).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.