The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14767787 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ! Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am basically from Vadodara, Gujarat. Please feel free to connect on my IG- chaituName Visible on Login354.
In terms of education, I did my Bachelors and immigrated to Canada as a student in 2018 for enhancing my educational skills. I am currently working as a Calibrations Engineer in one of the Nuclear Equipments supplies company.
I love exploring new places. Kind of movie-freak person.I am a bit of a modern-thinker and extrovert but along with that I also believe in family traditions and cultural values. I am looking for a partner who could be more of a friend and can share her thoughts.
Thank you !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.