The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14606957 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Panchal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My Name is Name Visible on Login . I am living in Mumbai.My education is Hsc. Previous work experience in Bpo. currently I'm not working because of some family problem. Recently my mother is expired so currently we are three members in my family , Me, My Dad and My Brother, Dad - who is retired, and a brother is doing a job as a software Programmer. So, please read my profile clearly and If you are really interested in my profile then send mi request Or leave message. Thank you...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, Panchal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.