The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14366313 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She worked as an Assistant Manager at Axis Bank. She is a career-oriented person and believes in modern values. She is trying for NET, SET, and State Services through Competitive Exams. She had completed her graduation B.Sc and post-graduation M.Sc with distinction, B.Ed with first division. She also Passed Post Graduate Diploma in Banking Services (PGDBS). She is throughout the first class with distinction in her Academic record. Currently, she is trying for college lecturership.

Father is working in Higher Education Government of Maharashtra as a Gazetted Class-I officer and Educational Qualification is Doctorate In Physics, My mother is Housewife and Educational Qualification is M.A. and My Brother is Civil Engineer and Educational Qualification is ME in Construction Management.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Aurangabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Kolhapur, Osmanabad, Satara, Jalna, Pune, Nanded, Nashik... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.