The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14218655 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created for my son.
My son is jolly & easy going person. He respects woman and hate fake persons & liers. He is very fond of water sports and goes for rafting twice a year. He is smart & down to earth person. He believes in GOD but never worships.

My son had a hair fall & We consulted Doctors & they advised it might be due to stress, depression or pollution. Anyway he took treatment from well known clinics but no visible results are seen yet. So the girl should accept my son as he is. Only genuine homely girl who is interested to settle down in life may contact. Fake & time wasters please excuse.

We have own beautiful house with all modern facilities in West Delhi & at Greater NOIDA.
Working girls are acceptable. My son is an animal lover. My son is very cautious about health & is gym. conscious.

Elder daughter is married into Sikh community & having a sweet little baby. My wife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from West Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.