The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14072220 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m looking for groom for my youngest sister Name Visible on Login.She Separated from her Ex-husband after 6months of her marriage.Divorce process has completed legally.
By profession my sister is working with MNC as a Counsultant with 10+ years of experience.
She is an IT engineer passed out from Amravati University.
We are 4 siblings,1 eldest brother and 3 sisters and all are well settled. Name Visible on Login is youngest among us.
My mother was working with BSNL, passed in 2020 and Father was banker, passed in 2002.
looking for partner for my sister .If any one interested and want to know other details then call us...plz serious and genuine people who are looking for early marriage only contact.


Thanks & regards
Pooja Name Visible on Login(Pooja Gajghate)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.