The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13982261 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Tilwan Teli
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. She has completed her Masters in Computer Science with specialization in Big Data Analytics. She is working as an Associate Data Scientist in a reputed firm. She is amiable, friendly and down to earth. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family. We are a middle-class family, I work as a Businessman and her mother is a Homemaker. She has a brother who has completed his BDS and is Intern currently. Also, She has a sister who is married and works in BMC, Mumbai, her brother-in-law is an engineer who works with Tech Mahindra and is currently in Chicago, US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilwan Teli
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Chalisgaon District Jalgaon. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.