The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13816843 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,mali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey hello I hope you find my life partner best out of best . I have done my ITI technical course in government institute at Maharashtra. My job location is in Nasik but currently working in DUBAI for official purpose.my company is fox solution p.v.t , I am leaving 2021 August till now thanks for you my profile watching
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Mali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Ratlam, Gandhidham, Indore, Amravati, Sagar, Betul... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.