The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13768264 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently work with Allahabad bank a public sector organisation/Govt Bank. I would describe myself as someone who likes to cherish each and every moment of the life. I love to help people and it gives me immense pleasure.One of my dreams is to travel the whole world and i am an explorer. Being known as an all rounder in my family as well as in friend's circle,I won many awards in dance as well as in singing competition.Along with that I have also played at regional level in Kabbadi. Apart from this I have done engineering from an autonomous college and also cracked Gate exam with 98 percentile as a score . personal life is always mean important to me than professional that's why I left the job of Accenture and started working for Psu. I also love writing poems and blogs.Honesty, loyalty and sincerity are something that I adore and wants someone who also cherishes the same. I would love to connect with someone who inspires me and with whom I am able to achieve all the things that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Indore. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.