The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13623346 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello :) Thank you for visiting my profile. I am 25 yrs old, working in Dubai from past 2 yrs in the hotel industry. I have a Degree in Hotel Management My Family is originally from Navi Mumbai. So talking about myself I am a very fun loving, Outgoing, Cheerful, Optimistic, All time Happy and Extrovert Person. I am fond of my family friends and i believe in maintaining good relationships with people i can trust. I love travelling, Shopping, spending time with my family and friends, in short making Great Memories for lifetime and enjoying the precious moments. In my free time, I love watching series movies on Netflix, improve my cooking skills and maintaining cleanliness around. I really love my job and i have worked extremely hard in my life. I am Independent and take my own decisions and this brings a lot of confidence in me to look at the future with utmost Positivity. Therefore, i would love to continue working even after marriage. Looking for a Life Partner with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.