The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13562750 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste,
Thank you for visiting My profile.My name is Name Visible on Login and born & brought up in Ujjain (M.P) . In Family currently me &my father living together. My father is working in Private engineering college and My elder sister is married and working in Govt. Sector and My mother is pass away in 2004 . As my Accadmic qualifications I pursued ( M. B. A and B. Tech). Apart of this I'm also a national footballer and athlete . I'm working as assistant manager in Netambit . And my recent job location is Delhi/NCR
I'm fun loving and sporty. I live to travel and to visit new destination. In my free time i spend time with friends n family and also playing football. I love to Hear song's and to read books. In past 2 years I read near about 40/50 books , it's just because I'm good learner and want to upgrade myself day by day and time.
And about my partner, I want partner who is matured enough to take care of both Families... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vidarbh gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore, Nepal, Indonesia, Germany, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.