The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13533818 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, my name is Name Visible on Login pursuing My Post graduation in Health safety and environment (major in occupational health) currently living in Brisbane I love exploring new things and love food. My family stays in (ankleshwar) Gujarat I have one older brother and he is married and our family was blessed with a baby girl in 2017. My father was a government employee and got retired now he is doing his business my mum is superb housemaker as well my sister in law .

We believe in equality that's why don't care about caste or Religion
if you find my profile suitable can contact rest can be discussed later.I am happy go lucky person kinda socialise more personally not so religious but little spiritual i respect each individual and believe in love, care, kindness, and respect a human being above caste and religion would be great to have a partner with similar values share it with me .
I am the kind of person who prefers living in hostel rather than living in personal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.