The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 29 year old and 6 ft marathi Kshatriyas man. I compete my bachelor in hospitality from Mumbai university and master as mixologist, at present pursuing sommelier from wset London school.
I am working with Hyatt group in United state of hobbies are traveling explore new places and adventure.Despite my Kshatriyas roots, I have pretty progressive mentality and my friends consider me a fun-loving and intellectual person.However I am attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.