The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13392085 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Mahar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an open-minded, calm & caring person. I have been in Pune for almost 6 years. I have done Masters in Business Administration from Bharati Vidyapeeth University in Pune . I have recently switched and now working in Bangalore at a Mid - Senior level position. I enjoy taking care of people around me , spending time with friends and family, and collecting memories to cherish. Believe in working hard and enjoying life to the fullest.

Interests/hobbies:
I like to travel around , Going On Longgggg drives , Playing on Play stations , Painting and hanging around with close friends .

Education and Profession:
Masters in Business Administration from Bharati Vidyapeeth University in Pune
Bachelor's in Business Administration Utkal University in Bhubaneswar.
Convent Educated from Sacred Heart Convent School in Jamshedpur.

Currently working for an Edutech company based in Bangalore . Previously worked with Bajaj Finserv as Branch Manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Mahar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.