The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13114544 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile!!!

About Self: Well it is very difficult to write about myself. I will give a try to do justice to my qualities. I am a simple yet fun-loving person (that's the first thing anybody will notice about me). A person who is very easy to deal with. I believe learning at every stage of life regardless of your age and that makes me a person who never hesitate to try new things. I have few values in my life and Integrity is one of them which I can't compromise on. I am a Human Resources professional currently working with Hyatt Pune. It's been more than 9 yrs I am into this field and would like to continue to work post marriage. In my leisure time, I like watching movies, listening to music, doing art and crafts and a lot more things. I enjoy travelling and have plans to visit many dream places too. The time spent with my family is something I feel acts like an energy booster for me during my weekends. I do have a lot of friends and love to talk to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Bhargav gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.