The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13075256 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari,Hetkari
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!

Thanks for stopping by.

Apart form the things mentioned below. On the career front I am a certified financial planner (allows me to work abroad though not very keen about it) currently work as an Investment Research Analyst with a reputed private limited company. I am ambitious person - try to keep my self motivated and updated. Have made my mind to pursue MBA but after I have a reasonable amount of work experience.
In personal life i am jovial but do take a little time to open up sometimes, a chatter box once i am comfortable with the people around me. A God loving person. Highy optimistic but not absurd. Love to travel, trek, have done few adventure sports too, wish to have a companion with whom i can travel and explore i equally like to be at home spend time with my family .. wish to have partner to enjoy and share small & big moments of life. Won't call myself a fitness enthu but try my best to be physically & mentally fit. I have decent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Hetkari
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Thane, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.