The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12985362 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

Born and raised in Chalisgaon, she completed her B.A.M.S. degree from Bhausaheb Mulak Ayurved Mahavidyalaya & Research College and currently she is working as a Doctor in a reputed private hospital in Nagpur.

Helpful, honest, practical and ambitious by nature, she is also a cheerful and fun-loving person. Though career-oriented, she also enjoys spending quality time with her near and dear ones. People appreciate her positive attitude towards life and her ability to maintain a good work-life balance. Though she has an introvert personality, she likes to share her feelings with people she is comfortable with.

In her spare time, she likes watching television/movies and trekking. Besides, she likes to keep herself fit by going on morning walks and working out in the gym regularly.

We are a close-knit Hindu, Chambhar family with liberal values, originally from Dhule,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nanakshilp Society,Bungalow no. 7,smruti nagar,behind Adarsh Sabagruha ,Koradi road, Bokhara Nagpur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Chambhar... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 60,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.