The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12975727 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Mumbai. Working in IT after my Engineering (2007), Mumbai University. Currently I m working in a reputed MNC as a Test lead. I have been to Dubai(45 days) and Europe (2017). I just love to travel.

On perName Visible on Login front I have a blend of modern and traditional outlook, fun loving, I enjoy my free time with family and friends. I love to spend my free time with friends and family by having a good conversation, Food, Dance, watching movies, Skin care, DIYs , cooking new dishes and traveling(within and outside).I m also into fitness, meditation. I do different types of exercises like jogging, long walks, Zumba, gym. Lead to active lifestyle.

My family believes in having a glance at a Kundali once. It's necessarily not a gun matching but at least having healthy future ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.