The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12954115 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Koli mhadev
  • Beed, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
12science after I given MH CET.I got nice marks in PCB.But I am interested in MPSC that's why I chouse Arts faculty.Then i copleted Ded, Bed, TET,CTET,TAIT.I promoted to the Z. P TEACHER IN2019.Ded,Bed Similar admission in YCMOU NASHIK to the B. A AFTER M. A ENGLISH.I have been completd my Masters degree in English/History. Now I preparation to the NET, SET,PhD, PSI/STI/ASO also Rajyasewa. And ycmou B.Com. Don't be Ego in your education and profession because some boys greater than urging many to you; who sells "wadapav ".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Koli mhadev
Lives in Beed, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Beed. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Dhule, Raigad, Satara, Malegaon, Ahmednagar, Jalna... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.