The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12803227 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dr. Name Visible on Login did his Bachelor of Engineering (EEE) from NTU, Singapore and completed his Ph.D from NUS, Singapore. HE is currently working as Scientist in NUS, Singapore and looking for a well educated girl who is in Singapore or can relocate to Singapore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Mouna Bhargava gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.