The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am born and raised in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. Did bachelor's in computer science technology from Bhubaneswar, Odisha and now working in a Financial Services company as a senior techno-functional consultant. I moved to Singapore (on work permit) 4 year back and has been here since then.

Family: We are 7. One elder brother, 3 sister (me being the youngest), mom and dad. My Father is retired from TATA motors, whereas my mom is beautiful and caring housewife who managed the family of 7 really well. My brother did his MBA from IIFT, Delhi and currently working with international Bank whereas one of my sister has studied Biotechnology while other is working as HR recruiter and another sister is working in global shipment company.
Partner expectation: A person with emotional maturity and understanding required for a relationship. One who is polite and respectful of others thoughts and decisions, and honest and open about his too. Someone with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.