The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12644765 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was born in Pune and brought up in Dubai. He did his schooling till A levels from Dubai, UAE. Thereafter, he moved to Canada to pursue his higher education. He has earned his Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Power Engineering from McMaster University in Hamilton, Canada. He worked for a Public Sector company for four years in Canada and then decided to move back to Dubai to join his fathers business. Currently, he manages business related to construction and building industries.

He is a laid back, relaxed individual with a sensible head over his shoulders. He likes to keep things simple and speaks his mind. He is benevolent towards others and leaves no stone unturned when it comes to helping people in need. Furthermore, he is ingrained in his family values and has reverence towards his elders and grandparents. He is very close to his family and keeps in touch with his cousins.

Besides work, he has a handful of close friends and enjoys hanging out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Lebanese, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Lebanese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.