The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12471853 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Architecture
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My son is Name Visible on Loginmart, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system. He is a Media Professional working as a Freelance Studio Sound Engineer in entertainment industry handling jobs of recording, mixing, editing, mastering & production of sound tracks etc.
He studied Architecture for three years at M S University, Baroda but driven by his interest in music, voluntarily dropped out of B.Arch course in the 4th year to pursue his passion. Got trained in sound engineering at Kolkata where he now works as a Freelance Studio Sound Engineer.
He has Name Visible on Loginister married to Capt. Gokhale of Pune 6 years ago and they have Name Visible on Loginon .
To describe about our family, we belong to Marathi Deshastha Brahmin caste with traditional values but having adequate modern outlook.
We are now settled in Kolkata having our own Flat although we have our ancestral house at our native place at Varanasi.
We are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Architecture
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.