The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12306882 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Acceptance or expectations? Chemistry or compatibility? Perfection or being vulnerable? What are your values to build a strong relationship?My belief:I believe humility and valuing each other are key values that allow us to be our true selves. There is a lot more ....would be good to discuss. What do you think?


I enjoy socialising ,having meaningful conversations and a good laugh with close family and friends. Ofcourse! it includes listening skills and food :) as well. I practice yoga and prefer  to have a healthy lifestyle.Listening to music, long walks, swimming are some of my regular activities.What about you?

My Family background:I was born and raised in Indore , M.P.My parents still live in Indore.They both are retired now and have worked as Engineers in their professional lives.I have a sister who is also an Engineer by profession and married ,settled in London. We live close to each other in London.If you are interested in sharing your details and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.