The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12299343 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is calm, composed, confident and brilliant girl. She has done 1 year of MBA (HR) from Mumbai university and PGDM from Amity university. She is working as a Chief Cabin Crew in AirIndia Ltd, Delhi. We are a well-educated, well-settled family based in Nagpur. My husband is working in CAG, Nagpur as a Se. Accounts Officer. I worked as a Center Head in a private hospital 4 years back, now home maker. Our younger daughter is studying MBA in John Hopkins University, Baltimore, Washington and our son is doing Pilot training in Aligarh. Her Uncle is an engineer and a SAP professional, he is working in MNC as a Project Manager. Aunt is a research officer in Delhi. We are looking for well-settled, Govt or Public Sector employee belonging to well educated family settled in Metro city. Preference will be given to Air Force Pilot, Commercial Pilot, Upper Grade Officer, Engineer and Doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Nagpur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 200,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.