The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12173279 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login,
I am grown up in Nagpur. I would describe myself as caring, responsible, positive person.
Currently, I am working with software giant based out of Pune as a senior team lead.
I love traveling,reading, trekking. I like to do yoga, meditation,running,jogging. In sports i like to play badminton. I love cooking for my friends and family and I am a good host and participate in social activities, functions and events.
I have done engg in E&Tc and post graduate diploma in Advance computing.
I believe in equality,respect and values like trust and loyality, responsibility.
I think good communication is the key of any relationship along with good listening skill.
I am looking for a boy who is elegance and caring in nature. If you are interested in profile please feel free to contact
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Switzerland, Spain, Singapore, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Poland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.