The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12171314 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,pancham
  • San Fernando, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am fun loving and a cheerful person. I live with a very positive attitude towards life.
I am looking for a lifelong friend and a fun loving companion. Someone whom I can laugh and live life to the fullest with.

I was born and raised in India. I am a Physical Therapist. I live and work in Los Angeles.I have completed my Masters in Rehabilitation Science from University of Pittsburgh in 2012 . I enjoy my job and love being a Physical Therapist. I love to travel , dance and enjoy adventure sports.I am family oriented person. True to my roots and love to explore other cultures.I belong to a very open minded and well cultured family . They reside in Surat, India. My father is a business man and mother is a homemaker. I have an older brother who is married and settled in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Pancham
Lives in San Fernando, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.